What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

Community Council Members

 Community Council Chair– Stephanie Arnell

[email protected] /801-367-8562

 Parent Member– Hayley Dye

[email protected]/801-722-9469

 Parent Member– Christine Hutchings

[email protected]/801-471-5208

 Parent Member– Jeanette Newman

[email protected]/385-207-3544

 Parent Member– Kellie Spiker

[email protected]/801-875-3218

 Principal/Director – Shawn Brooks

[email protected] / 801-610-8706 ext. 750

 Community Council Vice-Chair – Lora Cunico (school employee)

[email protected] / 801-610-8706 ext. 751

School Employee – Kinley Christensen

[email protected] / 801-610-8706 ext. 107